Pine Hill Fire District #1

 

 

Name

Position

E-Mail

Kevin Waddington Chairman/Treasurer  kwaddington@pinehillfiredistrict.com
Chuck Warrington Vice-Chairman  cwarrington@pinehillfiredistrict.com
James Wakeley Commissioner  jwakeley@pinehillfiredistrict.com
Tom Hassett Director of Personnel  thassett@pinehillfiredistrict.com
Ken Davis Secretary  kdavis@pinehillfiredistrict.com
Jennifer Dawson Business Administrator  jdawson@pinehillfiredistrict.com
William D. Dukes Chief of Department wdukes@pinehillfiredistrict.com
John F. Greer Deputy Chief jgreer@pinehillfiredistrict.com
Joseph Cornforth Fire Marshal  firemarshal@pinehillfiredistrict.com

 

 

Jennifer Dawson, Business Administrator:
Phone: (856) 783-8666
Fax: (856) 258-4161

Chief William D. Dukes:
Phone: (856) 784-3994
Fax: (856) 784-0118

Joseph Cornforth, Fire Marshal:
Phone: (856) 784-0030
Fax: (856) 258-4161

The Fire District Meetings are held on the first Thursday of each month.
Time: 7:30PM
Location: Pine Hill Fire Department. 1109 Erial Rd, Pine Hill, New Jersey.